1. Welcome to America's Finest Sports Forum and Podcast!

    afsportsforum.com is one of the largest online communities covering San Diego sports. We host a regular podcast during the major seasons. You are currently viewing our community forums as a guest user.

    Sign Up or

    Having an account grants you additional privileges, such as creating and participating in discussions. Furthermore, we hide most of the ads once you register as a member!
    Dismiss Notice

San Diego Seals announce inaugural schedule

Discussion in 'All Other San Diego Sports' started by SDRay, Nov 13, 2018.

  1. SDRay

    SDRay RIP SD Chargers..F the LA Chargers, Go Irish Staff Member Administrator Podcaster

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2005
    Messages:
    11,485
    Ratings:
    +2,623
    https://www.sandiegouniontribune.co...ego-lacrosse-nll-schedule-20180906-story.html


    The Seals, San Diego’s indoor lacrosse expansion team, will begin their inaugural season Dec. 8 at Valley View Casino Center.

    The game, against the Buffalo Bandits, was announced Thursday as part of the National Lacrosse League’s 2018-19 schedule. Teams play 18 games each, with the regular season ending April 20.

    The opener will be one of five Saturday home games for the Seals. The other four will be played on Fridays. All begin at 7 p.m.

    The complete schedule (home games in bold):

    Saturday, Dec. 8 — Buffalo, 7 p.m.

    Saturday, Dec. 22 — at Colorado, 6 p.m.

    Friday, Dec. 28 — at Calgary, 6 p.m.

    Saturday, Jan. 5 — at Saskatchewan, 5:30 p.m.

    Saturday, Jan. 12 — Rochester, 7 p.m.

    Friday, Jan. 18 — Calgary, 7 p.m.

    Saturday, Jan. 19 — at Vancouver, 7 p.m.

    Friday, Feb 8 — Vancouver, 7 p.m.

    Friday, Feb. 15 — at Toronto, 4:30 p.m.

    Saturday, Mar. 2 — Vancouver, 7 p.m.

    Saturday, Mar. 9 — at Colorado, 6 p.m.

    Saturday, Mar. 16 — Philadelphia, 7 p.m.

    Friday, Mar 22 — Saskatchewan, 7 p.m.

    Saturday, Mar. 30 — at Calgary, 6 p.m.

    Friday, Apr. 5 — at Georgia, 4:35 p.m.

    Saturday, Apr. 6 — at New England, 4 p.m.

    Friday, Apr. 12 — Saskatchewan, 7 p.m.

    Saturday, Apr. 20 — Colorado, 7 p.m.

    All times Pacific. Dates and times subject to change.
     

Share This Page